New Four Tet Record Due Early 2010

Tagged with:
Four Tet 

Written By:

Brad Kelly

04th November 2009
At 16:19 GMT

0 comment(s)

Marking five years since an actually full-length release, one-man musical London mastermind Kieran Hebden AKA Four Tet has confirmed details of new L.P due in January of 2010.

Standing nine-tracks tall, There Is Love In You will officially hit stores on January 26th of next year through the Domino label.

One of the songs, Love Cry has been chosen as the upcoming albums first single, due on December 8th as a 12" vinyl. It's a nine minute beast of a track and can be heard right now over at the mans Myspace page.

The track-listing for There Is Love In You can be seen below. Roll on January.

There Is Love In You Track-Listing:

01 Angel Echoes 
02 Love Cry 
03 Circling 
04 Pablo's Heart 
05 Sing 
06 This Unfolds 
07 Reversing 
08 Plastic People 
09 She Just Likes to Fight

blog comments powered by Disqus
  • Error. Page cannot be displayed. Please contact your service provider for more details. (31)