Arctic Monkeys Fourth Album, Suck It and See Gets Release Date

Tagged with:
Featured Story  Arctic Monkeys 

Written By:

Gavin Riley

10th March 2011
At 15:57 GMT

0 comment(s)

Arctic Monkeys have announced the details on their fourth album, entitled Suck It and See. It'll be released on June 6th on Domino Records (June 7th in North America).

Suck It and See features 12 new Arctic Monkeys’ songs and was produced by James Ford at the legendary Sound City Studios in Los Angeles. The album was engineered by James Brown and mixed by Craig Silvey.

The album will be available on CD, vinyl and via digital download.

If you haven’t heard it yet, here's the video for 'Brick By Brick':

The tracklisting for Suck It and See is as follows:
  1. She’s Thunderstorms
  2. Black Treacle
  3. Brick by Brick
  4. The Hellcat Spangled Shalalala
  5. Don’t Sit Down ‘Cause I’ve Moved Your Chair
  6. Library Pictures
  7. All My Own Stunts
  8. Reckless Serenade
  9. Piledriver Waltz
  10. Love is a Laserquest
  11. Suck It and See
  12. That’s Where You’re Wrong
blog comments powered by Disqus
  • Error. Page cannot be displayed. Please contact your service provider for more details. (5)